Next Level 2026 Red



# Name Position School
1 William Menard Attack Walter Johnson
2 Joe Mitchell Defense The Heights
3 Oliver Lafuente Midfield Landon
4 Levi Stockwell Midfield Mclean
5 Alexander Ash Attack Jackson Reed
6 Thomas Sullivan LSM Walter Johnson
7 Tyler Cort Attack Sandy Spring
8 Jack Neese Defense Collegiate
9 Owen Isaacson Midfield Bethesda-Chevy Chase
10 Colt Happ Goalie Landon
11 Joseph Perry Midfield Georgetown Prep
13 Liam Liwanag Midfield Sherwood
14 JD DeLellis Defense The Heights
15 Griff Wilsusen FO/Midfield St. Albans
18 Constantine Doulaveris Attack St. Andrews Episcopal School
19 Caleb Kaplan Defense Walt Whitman
20 Jack Talcott Midfield St. Albans
21 Bjorn Svensson Defensive Midfield Walter Johnson
22 Simon Baldwin Midfield Washington Latin
24 Chase Lindsey Midfield St. Johns (DC)
26 Ford Lohnes Defense St. Albans
29 Zack Philbin Attack Gonzaga
31 Jude Buchanan Goalie St. Johns (DC)
34 Tyler Smith Defense St. Albans
77 Quinlan Pauline LSM Good Counsel
91 Seamus Sacks Defense Washington Latin


Michael Fazio

Coach Fazio is the Head Coach of the NL 2026 Red Team. Coach Fazio is a 2011 DeMatha graduate who played lacrosse at Neumann University as a LSM/D. While at Neumann University his freshman year, he was part of the Academic All-Conference Team for the CSAC (Colonial States Athletic Conference). After college, he coached one season at Dumbarton Middle School in Towson as an assistant coach for the 8th-grade team. Following Dumbarton Middle School he became an assistant coach for C.H. Flowers High School’s first-ever lacrosse team. Along with coaching at Flowers high school, he helped create the lacrosse program for the Upper Marlboro Boys and Girls Club and is still active with them. He also helped coach for Prince Georges Lacrosse Club (PGLC) during the spring and summer of 2016 and coached for Madlax in 2018. He is currently the Head JV Coach at DeMatha Catholic High School.